العربية

العربية

التعبئة والتغليف الحل والتطبيقات
EVOH عالية فيلم الحاجز

2020-06-08

واحدة من أنشط الصناعات نموا في السنوات الخمس الماضية هو "الطازج الباردة الغذائية المصنعة في السوق". منذ أكثر من اللحوم و منتجات الجبن تاريخيا تباع بشكل منفصل أو تباع طازجة على العداد الحديثة متجر يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من جاهزة للاستخدام تشريح حلول اليوم. في معظم الحالات, الجبن, اللحوم والدواجن التي يتم شرائح و تخزينها في علبة من البلاستيك التي يتم تغطيتها مع بلابل, أكثر في كثير من الأحيان reclosable غلاف الفيلم أو صفح.


هذا هو أساسا المستهلك النهائي الأعمال ، حيث التعبئة والتغليف يتم تخزينها في متجر رفوف هذه المنتجات في الراحة تمديد الجرف الحياة و ممتازة تصميم طباعة أصبحت قاسية جدا.


جينيو يقدم واحدة من الأكثر شمولا وابتكارا حلول التعبئة والتغليف في السوق العالمية. جينيو هو خبير في العالم الرائدة في مجال ابتكار مخصص مخصص العملاء حلول أخصائي بالنسبة للتكرار التي تغطي شرائح مع ما يصل إلى 10 ألوان المرونة و الطباعة.


جينيو يقدم مجموعة كاملة الحديثة محفظة المنتجات ، بما في ذلك EVOH على أساس بالحرارة الفيلم , عالية فيلم الحاجز مجال اللحوم الطازجة واللحوم المصنعة ، المخابز والدواجن والأسماك. معظم التطبيقات تتطلب فراغ أكياس مصنوعة من EVOH و / أو السلطة الفلسطينية / PE المواد. الجديد فراغ الحقيبة الأفلام هي من بين أفضل حراريا الأفلام في العالم ، مع الأداء المتفوق (حاجز عالية الوضوح واللمعان).

EVOH Barrier MembraneOxygen Barrier Membrane

منتوجات جديدة

Leave a message

Jinyu

    إرسال رسالة

   

فريق محترف لخدمة!

English

English

PACKAGING SOLUTION&APPLICATIONS
EVOH High Barrier Film

2018-09-19

One of the most active and growing industries in the past five years is the "cold fresh processed food" market. Since most of the meat and cheese products are historically sold separately or sold freshly on the counter, the modern retail store offers a variety of ready-to-use slicing solutions today. In most cases, the cheese, the meat and the poultry are sliced and stored in a plastic tray which is covered with a peelable, more often reclosable cover film or laminate.


As this is mainly the end consumer business, where the packaging is stored in the retail store shelves, these products in the convenience, extended shelf life and excellent print design has become very harsh.


Jinyu offers one of the most comprehensive and innovative packaging solutions in the world market. Jinyu is an expert in the world's leading innovator and is dedicated to custom customer solutions as a specialist for repeatable covering and laminates with up to 10 colors of flexibility and printing.


Jinyu offers a complete and modern product portfolio, including  the EVOH-based thermoforming film field for fresh meat, processed meats, bakeries, poultry and fish. Most applications require vacuum bags made of EVOH and / or PA / PE materials. The new Vacuum pouch films are among the finest thermoformed films in the world, with superior performance (barrier, high clarity and gloss).

EVOH Barrier MembraneOxygen Barrier Membrane

Hot Products

Leave a message

Jinyu

    Welcome your message,we will reply as soon as we can.

   

the professional team to service !