العربية

العربية

استوردت الشركة خط الصب المروي بالماء ذو ​​11 طبقة W&H الأكثر تقدمًا  من ألمانيا، وهي أول مؤسسة في مقاطعة Henan تمتلك هذه المعدات. مزيج مجاني من صيغة المواد الخام، ودرجة عالية من معدات التشغيل الآلي، ووضع نقل المواد الخام، والنسبة واللدائن في مزيج مثالي، عن طريق الكمبيوتر المركزي التحكم الدقيق في سرعة ودقة كل طارد يصل إلى 1/1000 من نظام تغذية الحصص التموينية . ضمان ثبات المنتج بالكامل، والشفافية العالية للفيلم، واللمعان القوي، وأداء الحاجز الجيد، وأداء التشكيل الحراري الممتاز. مجموعة غنية من هيكل المنتج يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات التعبئة والتغليف لمختلف الصناعات وحتى في التخصيص الشخصي.

المواد الخام الراتنجية التي تستخدمها شركة Jinyu هي بشكل رئيسي EVOH، PA، PP، PE وما إلى ذلك، والتي تأتي من شركات البتروكيماويات الشهيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. بعد الفحص الدقيق للتخزين، أصبحت متوافقة تمامًا مع متطلبات حماية البيئة والسلامة. يتم نقل المواد الخام الراتنجية إلى جهاز البثق المقابل بواسطة منصة الشفط الفراغي من خلال الأنبوب المغلق لتجنب التلوث الثانوي للمواد الخام التي تتلامس مع الخارج. 


تمتلك JYthermofilm التكنولوجيا والمعدات الكاملة، ونظام التحكم في سماكة الحلقة المغلقة المتقدم عبر الإنترنت، والتحكم بدقة في توزيع السمك الطولي والأفقي لكل متر، وتتعاون مع تتبع فحص المنتج خارج الخط لمراقبة الجودة على مدار 24 ساعة، وتضمن المنتج أداء الاستقرار المستمر. 


أنشأت JYthermofilm نظامًا حديثًا كاملاً وفعالاً لإدارة المؤسسات ونظام إدارة الجودة وفقًا لمعايير الإدارة والمعايير الوطنية لتغليف المنتجات الغذائية والصيدلانية في البلدان المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج. تمتلك Jinyu أيضًا رخصة إنتاج المنتجات الصناعية QS الوطنية، وشهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001، وشهادة نظام جودة التعبئة والتغليف BRC وما إلى ذلك، وتدرك تمامًا نظام إدارة معلومات تتبع عملية الإنتاج.


إن تأثير المعالجة اللاحقة للسطح الواسع UHF والتسطيح الجيد لإعادة اللف يمكن أن يلبي بشكل كامل متطلبات الطباعة والمركب وغيرها من عمليات المعالجة بعد المعالجة. تغطي ورشة العمل ذات درجة الحرارة الثابتة والتي تتوافق مع متطلبات GMP جميع العمليات اللازمة لتحقيق المنتج. التأكد من أن المنتج "نظيف" وله خصائص فيزيائية مستقرة.

منتوجات جديدة

Leave a message

Jinyu

    إرسال رسالة

   

فريق محترف لخدمة!

English

English

PRODUCTION INSTRUMENT

The company imported the most advanced W&H 11-layer co-extrusion water quenched casting line from German, which is the first enterprise in Henan province to own this equipment. Free combination of raw material formula, high degree of automation equipment, put raw material transportation, ratio and plasticization into a perfect combination, by the central computer accurate control of the speed and accuracy of each extruder up to 1/1000 of the ration feed system. Fully ensure product stability, high transparency of the film, strong gloss, good barrier performance, excellent thermoforming performance. Rich variety of product structure can meet the packaging needs of various industries and even in personalized customization.

The resin raw materials used by Jinyu are mainly EVOH, PA, PP, PE etc., which come from famous petrochemical companies all over the world. After strict storage inspection, they are completely in line with the requirements of environmental protection and safety. Resin raw materials are transported to the corresponding extruder by the vacuum suction platform through the closed pipe to avoid the secondary pollution of the raw material contacting with the outside.

Jinyu has established a complete and effective modern enterprise management system and quality management system according to the management standards and national standards of food and pharmaceutical products packaging in developed countries at home and abroad. Also Jinyu has the national QS industrial product production license, ISO9001 quality system certification, BRC packaging quality system certification etc., and fully realize the production process tracking information management system.

Jinyu has the complete technology and the equipment, the advanced on-line closed-loop thickness control system, precisely control each meter product longitudinal and horizontal thickness distribution, cooperates with the 24-hour QC off-line product inspection tracking, has guaranteed the product performance the continuous stability.

The effect of UHF wide surface post-treatment and good rewinding flatness can fully meet the requirements of printing, compound and other post-process processing. The constant temperature workshop which accords with GMP requirement covers all the processes to realize the product. Ensure that the product is "spotless" and has stable physical properties.

Hot Products

Leave a message

Jinyu

    Welcome your message,we will reply as soon as we can.

   

the professional team to service !