русский

русский

Продукция

LOADING IMAGES

Вакуумная упаковочная пленка для свежих овощей

Вакуумные упаковочные пленки являются одним из лучших применений гибкой упаковки. Сумки являются совместимыми с полками и удобны в пространстве, так как они включают в себя процесс удаления избыточного воздуха до того, как сумка полностью запечатана. Эта форма упаковки является более совместимой для хранения.

связаться сейчас
Деталь продукта


Вакуумные мешки ранее считались очень простой упаковочной сумкой, которая удаляла лишний воздух, но Jinyu предлагает больше, чем просто обычную упаковочную пленку для вакуумного мешка. Мы предлагаем подбор поддонов, а также индивидуальные вакуумные пленки в соответствии с требованиями вашего клиента. Мы используем флексотехническую технику на всех пользовательских печатных вакуумных пленках. Этот процесс позволяет печатать до 13 цветов. Мы используем пластиковую пленку в процессе производства, включаяПроизводит вакуумную упаковочную пленку, в основном имеющую 11-слойную структуру, которая фокусируется на промывке воздуха перед герметизацией.





Вакуумная упаковочная пленка также используется в замороженном мясе, переработанном мясе, колбасе, морепродуктах, домашней птице, крупы, сухих фруктах, кофе, чае, картофельных чипсах и т. Д. Внутренний воздух полностью вымывается перед герметизацией, обеспечивая, таким образом, отсутствие другого Газа, кроме азота.


Комбинация этих различных пластиковых пленок добавляет к общей прочности и гибкости стилей вакуумного мешка. Мы производим все вакуумные пленки и специальные вакуумные пленки, создавая, таким образом, прокол.



Vacuum Pouch FilmVacuum Bag FilmVacuum Film



НАЧАТЬ

Тема : Вакуумная упаковочная пленка для свежих овощей

сопутствующие товары

Leave a message

Jinyu

    ОТПРАВИТЬ СООБЩЕНИЕ

   

Профессиональная команда для обслуживания!

English

English

Products

LOADING IMAGES

Vacuum Packaging Film For Fresh Vegetable

Vacuum packaging films are one of the best flexible packaging methods application. Bags are shelf friendly and are space convenient as they include the process of removing excess air before the bag is completely sealed. This packaging form is far more compliant for storage purposes.

contact now
Product Detail


Vacuum bags were previously considered a very plain packaging pouch that removed excess air, but Jinyu offers more than just your ordinary vacuum bag packaging film. We offer a stock selection as well as custom made vacuum films according to your customer's requirements. We make use of the flexo technique on all custom printed vacuum films. This process allows us to print up to 13 colors. We make use of the plastic film within the production process including manufactures Vacuum Packaging film, mainly having a 11 layers structure which focuses on flushing out the air prior to sealing.





Vacuum packaging film is also used in frozen meats,processed meat,sausage,seafood, poultry,cereals, dry fruits, coffee, tea, potato chips, etc. The inner air is flushed out completely before being sealed thus ensuring the presence of no other gas apart from nitrogen.


The combination of these various plastic films adds to the overall strength and flexibility of vacuum bag styles. We produce all stock vacuum films and custom vacuum films  thus creating a puncture resistant feature.



Vacuum Pouch FilmVacuum Bag FilmVacuum Film



GET STARTED

Subject : Vacuum Packaging Film For Fresh Vegetable

Related Products

Leave a message

Jinyu

    Welcome your message,we will reply as soon as we can.

   

the professional team to service !