العربية

العربية

منتجات

LOADING IMAGES

فيلم التعبئة والتغليف فراغ ل خضروات طازجة

تعتبر أغشية التغليف بالتفريغ الهوائي واحدة من أفضل طرق التغليف المرنة التطبيق. الحقائب صديقة للرفوف ومناسبة للمساحة لأنها قم بتضمين عملية إزالة الهواء الزائد قبل إغلاق الكيس تمامًا. هذا شكل العبوة أكثر توافقًا بكثير لأغراض التخزين .

اتصل الآن
تفاصيل المنتج


كانت الأكياس المفرغة من الهواء تُعتبر سابقًا كيس تغليف بسيط للغاية يزيل الهواء الزائد ، ولكن Jinyu يقدم أكثر من مجرد عبوات كيس فراغ عادي فيلم. نحن تقديم مجموعة مختارة من المخزون بالإضافة إلى أفلام تفريغ مخصصة حسب عميلك المتطلبات. نحن استفد من فليكسو تقنية على جميع الأفلام هذا تسمح لنا العملية بطباعة ما يصل إلى 13 لونًا. نحن الاستفادة من الفيلم البلاستيكي في عملية الإنتاج بما في ذلك تقوم بتصنيع أغشية تغليف مفرغة الهواء ، ذات هيكل مكون من 11 طبقة تركز على طرد الهواء قبل الختم.





يستخدم فيلم التعبئة الفراغية أيضًا في اللحوم المجمدة واللحوم المصنعة والنقانق والمأكولات البحرية والدواجن والحبوب والفواكه المجففة والقهوة والشاي ورقائق البطاطس وما إلى ذلك. يتم طرد الهواء الداخلي تمامًا قبل إغلاقه وبالتالي ضمان عدم وجود أي شيء آخر الغاز بصرف النظر عن نيتروجين.


مزيج من هؤلاء تضيف الأغشية البلاستيكية المتنوعة إلى القوة والمرونة الإجمالية لأنماط الأكياس المفرغة نحن إنتاج جميع أغشية الفراغ والأغشية التفريغية المخصصة وبالتالي إنشاء ميزة مقاومة للثقب



Vacuum Pouch FilmVacuum Bag FilmVacuum Film



البدء

موضوع : فيلم التعبئة والتغليف فراغ ل خضروات طازجة

منتجات ذات صله

Leave a message

Jinyu

    إرسال رسالة

   

فريق محترف لخدمة!

English

English

Products

LOADING IMAGES

Vacuum Packaging Film For Fresh Vegetable

Vacuum packaging films are one of the best flexible packaging methods application. Bags are shelf friendly and are space convenient as they include the process of removing excess air before the bag is completely sealed. This packaging form is far more compliant for storage purposes.

contact now
Product Detail


Vacuum bags were previously considered a very plain packaging pouch that removed excess air, but Jinyu offers more than just your ordinary vacuum bag packaging film. We offer a stock selection as well as custom made vacuum films according to your customer's requirements. We make use of the flexo technique on all custom printed vacuum films. This process allows us to print up to 13 colors. We make use of the plastic film within the production process including manufactures Vacuum Packaging film, mainly having a 11 layers structure which focuses on flushing out the air prior to sealing.





Vacuum packaging film is also used in frozen meats,processed meat,sausage,seafood, poultry,cereals, dry fruits, coffee, tea, potato chips, etc. The inner air is flushed out completely before being sealed thus ensuring the presence of no other gas apart from nitrogen.


The combination of these various plastic films adds to the overall strength and flexibility of vacuum bag styles. We produce all stock vacuum films and custom vacuum films  thus creating a puncture resistant feature.



Vacuum Pouch FilmVacuum Bag FilmVacuum Film



GET STARTED

Subject : Vacuum Packaging Film For Fresh Vegetable

Related Products

Leave a message

Jinyu

    Welcome your message,we will reply as soon as we can.

   

the professional team to service !