العربية

العربية

منتجات

LOADING IMAGES

فيلم البلاستيك رولستوك الحاجز العالي coextrusion

فيلم coextrusion عالي الحاجز هي مادة التعبئة والتغليف الممتازة للحفاظ على جودة المنتج ونضارته. في Jinyu ، نستخدم عبوات ذات حاجز عالٍ للحفاظ على الرطوبة والأكسجين والعناصر الأخرى معزولة عن المحتويات الموجودة داخل سيارتك المرنة فيلم التعبئة والتغليف أو حقيبة.

اتصل الآن
تفاصيل المنتج


تعتبر مدة الصلاحية من أكثر التحديات شيوعًا التي تواجه المنتجات الغذائية الطازجة. تغليف عالي الحاجز مخزون لفة بلاستيكية يساعد في الحفاظ على النكهات والروائح الغنية من خلال إنشاء نظام حاجز محكم الإغلاق. ال لفة فيلم الأسهم يعمل على منع انتقال الأكسجين وبخار الماء بكفاءة من ملامسة الأطعمة الحساسة. يمكن أن تتأثر المنتجات مثل اللحوم الطازجة وبقايا القهوة والأطعمة الخفيفة ومنتجات غذائية ذات مكونات جافة بشكل كبير بأي هواء أو رطوبة معبأة بغشاء أو كيس تغليف.



مع فيلم التعبئة والتغليف الحاجز ، يمكنك تحسين العمر الافتراضي لمنتجك وتوفير أقصى درجات الجودة التي تدوم طويلاً للعملاء. يمكن أن تعمل Jinyu معك على طول الطريق للتأكد من أن الفيلم عالي الحاجز لحزمتك مصنوع بعناية لتلبية المتطلبات المحددة لمنتجك.



إذا كان منتجك يتطلب حماية شديدة من الرطوبة والبخار ، فإن مواد التغليف ذات الحاجز العالي للرطوبة ستساعدك على تحقيق ذلك. يمكن تصنيع أغشية التغليف ذات الحاجز العالي بشكل مخصص بطبقات واقية ومحتويات مواد مثل نسخة الفيلم ذات الحاجز العالي والحاجز المتوسط ​​وغير الحاجز لمنع خصائص الرطوبة غير المرغوب فيها من دخول الحقيبة أو الحقيبة.

تبحث عن جودة عالية فيلم بلاستيك عالي الحاجز عبر الانترنت؟ نحن نوفر لك أفضل فيلم High Barrier Film.


يعد تغليف حاجز الرطوبة أمرًا ضروريًا لمنتجات المكونات الجافة مثل خلطات الحساء المجففة والمكملات الغذائية.

Plastic Film CastEVOH PlasticBarrier Roll Film


البدء

موضوع : فيلم البلاستيك رولستوك الحاجز العالي coextrusion

منتجات ذات صله

Leave a message

Jinyu

    إرسال رسالة

   

فريق محترف لخدمة!

English

English

Products

LOADING IMAGES

Coextrusion High Barrier Plastic Rollstock Film

Coextrusion High-barrier film is the premium choice packaging material for preserving product quality and freshness. At Jinyu, we utilize high-barrier packaging to keep moisture, oxygen and other elements sealed off from the contents inside your flexible packaging film or bag.

contact now
Product Detail


One of the most common challenges facing fresh food products is shelf life. High-barrier packaging plastic roll stock helps preserve rich flavors and aromas by creating a tightly sealed barrier system. The roll stock film works to efficiently block oxygen transmission and water vapor from contacting sensitive foods. Products such as fresh meat,coffee grounds, snack foods and select dry ingredient food products can be greatly affected by any air or moisture that packed by  packaging film or pouch.



With barrier packaging film, you can optimize your product’s shelf life and provide maximum, long-lasting quality for customers. Jinyu can work with you along the way to ensure that your package’s high-barrier film is carefully constructed to meet your product’s specific requirements.



If your product requires extreme moisture and vapor protection, our high moisture barrier packaging materials will help you achieve just that. High-barrier packaging films can be custom built with protective layers and material contents like film version of high barrier ,medium barrier and non barrier to keep unwanted moisture properties from entering the pouch or bag.

Looking for high quality High Barrier Plastic Film online? We supply best High Barrier Film for you.


Moisture barrier packaging is a must for dry ingredient products such as powdered soup mixes and nutritional supplements.

Plastic Film CastEVOH PlasticBarrier Roll Film


GET STARTED

Subject : Coextrusion High Barrier Plastic Rollstock Film

Related Products

Leave a message

Jinyu

    Welcome your message,we will reply as soon as we can.

   

the professional team to service !