العربية

العربية

منتجات

LOADING IMAGES

coextrusion مرنة evoh فيلم الحاجز

توفر jinyu حلول تغليف صناعة الأغذية لمنتجات ومكونات اللحوم والجبن ومنتجات الألبان والبطاطا المقلية والوجبات الخفيفة والحلويات والقهوة والأطعمة المجففة والمجففة والأطعمة الطازجة والمبردة والفواكه والخضروات الطازجة والأطعمة المجمدة والآيس كريم. منتجاتنا تلبي أعلى معايير الجودة والنظافة.


اتصل الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

جينيو المنتجة أفلام الحاجز بالنسبة لصناعة المواد الغذائية ، لا تضمن فقط حماية المنتجين من الرائحة الفائقة ، ولكن أيضًا لضمان العمر الافتراضي الطويل لمنتجاتهم. بفضل خصائص الرسم العميق الممتازة ، أفلام التشكيل الحراري من jinyu تكنولوجيا المواد الجديدة تناسب شكل المنتج تماما. لمعانها والشفافية أيضا جعل للتغليف جذابة. تحتوي أفلامنا غير المشكَّلة من jinyu (شبكة الويب العليا) وأفلام تشكيل jinyu (الشبكة السفلية) على مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات لكل من المنتجات الغذائية وغير الغذائية.



يمكننا إنتاج أفلام barrierpack مع ما يصل إلى 11 طبقة ، حسب الاستخدام والمواصفات. لتحقيق أفضل أداء ممكن للحاجز ، مصنوعة أفلامنا من مادة البولي أميد (سنويا) وإيفوه. المواد الخام الخاصة ، مثل المعادن أو الأيونات الشاردة ، تضمن سلامة الختم المثلى ، ومقاومة الثقب الرائعة والحر الشديد.



تضمنت مجموعة منتجات EVoh عالية الحاجز الخاصة بنا:



  • رائحة ممتازة ، رائحة و حاجز الغاز
  • ارتفاع سماكة الجدار المتبقي بفضل توزيع المقياس الموحد
  • خصائص التشكيل الحراري المتميزة والكمال المناسب لشكل المنتج
  • تمديد العمر الافتراضي للمنتج وتعبئتها



Sausage Packing FilmOxygen Barrier FilmBarrier Packaging

البدء

موضوع : coextrusion مرنة evoh فيلم الحاجز

منتجات ذات صله

Leave a message

Jinyu

    إرسال رسالة

   

فريق محترف لخدمة!

English

English

Products

LOADING IMAGES

Flexible Coextrusion EVOH Barrier Film

Jinyu provide the food industry packaging solutions for meat products and ingredients, cheese and dairy products, crisps, snacks and nuts, confectionery, coffee, dehydrated and dried food, fresh and chilled food, fresh fruit and vegetables, frozen food and ice cream. Our products meet the highest quality and hygiene standards.

contact now
Product Detail

Jinyu produced barrier films for the food industry not only ensure manufacturers outstanding aroma protection, but also a longer shelf life for their products. Thanks to their excellent deep drawing properties, thermoforming films from Jinyu New Material Technology fit the shape of the product perfectly. Their gloss and transparency also make for attractive packaging. Our Jinyu NON Forming (top web) and Jinyu Forming (bottom web) films have a wide range of applications for both food and non-food products.



We can produce BarrierPack films with up to 11 layers, depending on use and specifications. To achieve the best possible barrier performance, our films are made of polyamide (PA) and EVOH. Special raw materials, such as metallocenes or ionomers, ensure optimum seal integrity, outstanding puncture resistance and hot tack.



Our EVOH film product range of benefits included:



  • Excellent aroma, odour and gas barrier
  • High residual wall thickness thanks to uniform gauge distribution
  • Outstanding thermoforming properties and perfect fit for the product shape
  • Extended shelf life for the packaged product



Sausage Packing FilmOxygen Barrier FilmBarrier Packaging

GET STARTED

Subject : Flexible Coextrusion EVOH Barrier Film

Related Products

Leave a message

Jinyu

    Welcome your message,we will reply as soon as we can.

   

the professional team to service !