العربية

العربية

التعبئة والتغليف الحل والتطبيقات
  • فيلم بالحرارة
    فيلم بالحرارة

    2018-09-19

    الأسواق -منتجات الألبان التعبئة والتغليف - التواريخ والمكسرات - اللحوم والدواجن والمأكولات البحرية تطبيق التعبئة والتغليف \u0026 أمب؛ الحل - فيلم بالحرارة (فيلم أسفل مرنة) المواد - سمك 100 -350μ - إيفوه كطبقة حاجز - ب أو بي كختم طبقة - طبقات السلطة الفلسطينية لمقاومة ثقب ممتازة مزايا - أداء تشكيل المعلقة - مجموعة واسعة من انتقال الأكسجين، بما في ذلك حاجز المتوسطة والعالية - وضوح اتصال جيد - تأثير عال وثقب مقاومة - الحفاظ على قوة في التجميد والطبخ في درجات الحرارة التحول - متوفر كفات لجميع آلات التشكيل الحراري للعلامة التجارية فيلم بالحرارة التعبئة والتغليف الحراري هي حزمة البيع بالتجزئة التي تستخدم تكنولوجيا التشكيل الحراري. عملية يذوب نوع معين من البلاستيك في شكل سائل، ثم يتم تجميدها في هش، الدولة الزجاجية تقريبا.

  • ليدينغ فيلم
    ليدينغ فيلم

    2018-09-19

    جينيو يمكن أن توفر فيلم غطاء لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ويمكن أن تكون مختومة مع ب، بس، أبيت، ربيت و كبيت صواني التعبئة والتغليف. يمكن استخدام أغشية العطاء المرنة في ركائز مسبقة التشكيل وثيرموفورمد ولها ميزات مثل إيسي بيل أو مكافحة الضباب لنافذة شفافية جيدة لتوفير منتجات تغليف ملائمة للعملاء النهائيين. جينيو أوبويب غشاء يغطي حل التعبئة والتغليف السريع مع ختم موحدة وسلامة ختم ممتازة. وهناك أيضا حاجز الأكسجين والرطوبة الفعال الذي يحافظ على جودة المنتج ويمتد مدة الصلاحية. جينيو لدينغ فيلم وقد طبقت الفيلم توبوب ناجحة لكثير من العلامات التجارية بالحرارة الحل. الفيلم هو مكتفية ذاتيا، تجريدها وآمنة وسهلة الاستخدام، ويوفر التحكم في عملية الطهي للعميل النهائي. جينيو غشاء العطاء يسمح لك لطهي الطعام من المجمدة، والحفاظ على التغذية الغذائية، ويمكن أن تكون معبأة على خطوط الإنتاج الموجودة مسبقا.

  • التصفيح قاعدة الفيلم
    التصفيح قاعدة الفيلم

    2018-04-10

    الأسواق - تغليف الألبان - اللحوم والدواجن والمأكولات البحرية - تعديل الغلاف الجوي الغلاف الجوي - المواد الكيميائية ومستحضرات التجميل - التعبئة والتغليف الطب حل التعبئة والتغليف - ففس و ففس - ثيرنوفورمينغ (أعلى فيلم) - ثيرنوفورمينغ (فيلم أسفل) - فراغ تغليف الفيلم المواد - سمك 40-200μ - إيفوه كطبقة حاجز - بي أو ب كما طبقة الختم - السلطة الفلسطينية لتحسين حاجز وتعزيز الخصائص الميكانيكية مزايا - كتلة حاجز إيفوه / با - خصائص بصرية ممتازة - متفوقة ختم الأداء - متاح لقفل وقشر الختم التحول - متوفر كفات مع جانب معالج واحد - متوفر مع جانب واحد لاصقة التصفيح الساخنة

  • EVOH عالية فيلم الحاجز
    EVOH عالية فيلم الحاجز

    2020-06-08

    واحدة من أنشط الصناعات نموا في السنوات الخمس الماضية هو "الطازج الباردة الغذائية المصنعة في السوق". منذ أكثر من اللحوم و منتجات الجبن تاريخيا تباع بشكل منفصل أو تباع طازجة على العداد الحديثة متجر يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من جاهزة للاستخدام تشريح حلول اليوم. في معظم الحالات, الجبن, اللحوم والدواجن التي يتم شرائح و تخزينها في علبة من البلاستيك التي يتم تغطيتها مع بلابل, أكثر في كثير من الأحيان reclosable غلاف الفيلم أو صفح. هذا هو أساسا المستهلك النهائي الأعمال ، حيث التعبئة والتغليف يتم تخزينها في متجر رفوف هذه المنتجات في الراحة تمديد الجرف الحياة و ممتازة تصميم طباعة أصبحت قاسية جدا. جينيو يقدم واحدة من الأكثر شمولا وابتكارا حلول التعبئة والتغليف في السوق العالمية. جينيو هو خبير في العالم الرائدة في مجال ابتكار مخصص مخصص العملاء حلول أخصائي بالنسبة للتكرار التي تغطي شرائح مع ما يصل إلى 10 ألوان المرونة و الطباعة. جينيو يقدم مجموعة كاملة الحديثة محفظة المنتجات ، بما في ذلك EVOH على أساس بالحرارة الفيلم , عالية فيلم الحاجز مجال اللحوم الطازجة واللحوم المصنعة ، المخابز والدواجن والأسماك. معظم التطبيقات تتطلب فراغ أكياس مصنوعة من EVOH و / أو السلطة الفلسطينية / PE المواد. الجديد فراغ الحقيبة الأفلام هي من بين أفضل حراريا الأفلام في العالم ، مع الأداء المتفوق (حاجز عالية الوضوح واللمعان).

الصفحة الأولى

1

2 >> آخر صفحة ما مجموعه

2

صفحات
منتوجات جديدة

Leave a message

Jinyu

    إرسال رسالة

   

فريق محترف لخدمة!

English

English

PACKAGING SOLUTION&APPLICATIONS
  • Thermoforming Film
    Thermoforming Film

    2018-09-19

    Markets - Dairy Packaging - Dates and nuts - Meat, poultry, and seafood Packaging Application&Solution - Thermoforming Film (flexible bottom film) Materials - Thickness 100  -350µ - EVOH as barrier layer - PP or PE as sealing layer - PA layers for excellent puncture resistance Advantages - Outstanding forming performance - Wide range of oxygen transmission, including medium and high barrier - Good contact clarity - High impact and puncture resistance - Maintain strength at freezing and cooking-in temperatures Converting - Available as rolls for all brand thermoforming machines Thermoforming Film Thermoformed packaging is a retail package that uses thermoforming technology. The process melts a particular type of plastic into a liquid form, which is then frozen into a brittle, almost glassy state.

  • Lidding Film
    Lidding Film

    2018-09-19

    Jinyu can provide a cover film for a variety of applications and can be sealed with PP, PS, APET, RPET and CPET packaging trays. Flexible lidding membranes can be used in preformed and thermoformed substrates and have features such as Easy Peal or anti-fog for a good transparency window to provide convenient packaging products for end customers. Jinyu upweb membrane covers a fast packaging solution with uniform sealing and excellent seal integrity. There is also an effective oxygen and moisture barrier that keeps the product quality and extends shelf life. Jinyu lidding film has applied its successful topweb film to many brands thermoforming solution.The film is self-sufficient, stripped, safe and easy to use, and provides the culinary process control for the end customer. Jinyu lidding membrane allows you to cook food from frozen, maintain food nutrition, and can be packed on pre-existing product lines.

  • Lamination Base Film
    Lamination Base Film

    2018-04-10

    Markets - Dairy packaging - Meat, poultry, and seafood - Modified atmosphere packaging - Chemicals and cosmetics - Medicine packaging Packaging Solution - VFFS&FFFS - Thernoforming (top film) - Thernoforming (bottom film) - Vacuum Packaging Film Materials - Thickness of 40-200µ - EVOH as barrier layer - PE or PP as sealing layer - PA for better barrier and enhanced mechanical properties Advantages - EVOH/PA barrier block - Excellent optical properties - Superior sealing performance - Available for lock and peel sealing Converting - Available as rolls with one treated side - Available with one side hot-lamination adhesive

  • EVOH High Barrier Film
    EVOH High Barrier Film

    2020-06-08

    One of the most active and growing industries in the past five years is the "cold fresh processed food" market. Since most of the meat and cheese products are historically sold separately or sold freshly on the counter, the modern retail store offers a variety of ready-to-use slicing solutions today. In most cases, the cheese, the meat and the poultry are sliced and stored in a plastic tray which is covered with a peelable, more often reclosable cover film or laminate. As this is mainly the end consumer business, where the packaging is stored in the retail store shelves, these products in the convenience, extended shelf life and excellent print design has become very harsh. Jinyu offers one of the most comprehensive and innovative packaging solutions in the world market. Jinyu is an expert in the world's leading innovator and is dedicated to custom customer solutions as a specialist for repeatable covering and laminates with up to 10 colors of flexibility and printing. Jinyu offers a complete and modern product portfolio, including  the EVOH-based thermoforming film,high barrier film field for fresh meat, processed meats, bakeries, poultry and fish. Most applications require vacuum bags made of EVOH and / or PA / PE materials. The new Vacuum pouch films are among the finest thermoformed films in the world, with superior performance (barrier, high clarity and gloss).

first page

1

2 >> last page A total of

2

pages
Hot Products

Leave a message

Jinyu

    Welcome your message,we will reply as soon as we can.

   

the professional team to service !