العربية

العربية

منتجات

LOADING IMAGES

تشكيل حراري فيلم التعبئة والتغليف الطبية

لويانغ جينيو شركة تكنولوجيا المواد الجديدة المحدودة.تقدم حلولاً تتماشى مع أكثر المعايير صرامة في الصناعة الطبية. تستخدم عبواتها مواد بلاستيكية ، ورق طبي ، Tyvek ، رقائق ألمنيوم ، إلخ. Jinyu فيلم تغليف بلاستيك طبي يتضمن: تشكيل حراري مرن ، تشكيل حراري صلب ، تعبئة متدفقة (HFFS) ويتقلص
اتصل الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

طبي فيلمالمستخدمة في منتجات الملحقات الطبية ، مثل الضمادات ، الشاش ، غير المنسوجة ، المعدات المساعدة ، إلخ) العبوة ، يمكن أن تكون على عملية التعقيم والتعقيم ، (مثل فتح نظيف) ، يمكن أن تكون قادرة على توفير أداء مقبول للحاجز الميكروبي ، لحماية المنتج الأمامي والخلفي يمكن التعقيم في غضون فترة زمنية معينة ( صلاحية التعليق التوضيحي) الحفاظ على العبوات الداخلية في بيئة.



سلسلة المنتجات التي طورتها لويانغ جينيو شركة تكنولوجيا المواد الجديدة المحدودة. وفقًا لمتطلبات منتجات الملحقات الطبية ، يمكن أن تتكيف تمامًا مع عملية التعقيم المقابلة ، مع أداء حاجز البكتيريا ، ويمكنها الحفاظ على تعقيم المعدات وسلامتها قبل الاستخدام ؛ يمكن غلقه بشكل فعال وتمزيقه بسهولة باستخدام ورق غسيل الكلى المتنوع (DuPont Tyvek ورق شمعي ، مستورد / محلي غسيل الكلى الطبي ورق) لتحقيق الفتحة المعقمة ، وذلك للتعرف على المنتج. بشكل صحيح واستخدامه

ملحقات طبية فيلمتصميم هيكل المواد على النحو التالي:

هذا المنتج يتبنى FFS آلة تعبئة أوتوماتيكية ذات فراغ مستمر ، الهيكل نفسه كما هو موضح أدناه

أعلى ليدنج فيلم: دوبونت تايفك ورق صمغ مستورد محلي ورق غسيل الكلى للاستخدام الطبي

أسفل فيلم: PA / ربطة عنق / PA / ربطة عنق / PE / PE / قابل للنزع

PA / TIE / PA / TIE / PP / PP / قابل للنزع (بخار)




راتنجات المواد الخام المستخدمة في المنتج تلبي FDA's المتطلبات في 21CFR177.1520 (a) (2) (I) و (ج) 2.1 ، 2.2. وفقًا لبياناتنا ، فإن أي مكونات أخرى مضافة إلى هذا المنتج تتوافق مع لوائح إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) ومتطلبات 21CFR177.1520. يمكن أن يكون مناسبًا لـ ETO أكسيد الإيثيلين ، بخار ساخن رطب بدرجة حرارة عالية ، طرق التعقيم بأشعة جاما

المنتج المزايا:

1. تشكيل حراري فيلم طبي يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال الكائنات الحية الدقيقة / البكتيريا والحفاظ على الحالة المعقمة للمنتج.

2. لديها قدرة ممتازة على التكيف مع مختلف طرق التعقيم الملحقات الطبية.

3. الطبقة الخارجية للمستلزمات الطبية يتميز الفيلم بخصائص تنظيف وتقشير جيدة لضمان عدم تلوث العبوة بالهواء ، وقوة التقشير مناسبة ، وعدم الاختراق ، والتقشير النظيف ، ومنع تلف الألياف ، والغبار والأجسام الغريبة الأخرى ، وفرصة الغزو الميكروبي ، وتقليل التساقط من الجسيمات ، مثل الألياف والصفائح الرقيقة و الغبار.

4. تأثير ممتاز للختم الحراري ، يحافظ على سلامة الختم. بعد فتح العبوة ، هناك يجب لا تكون تعسفية إعادة الختم. (لمنع التغليف من التلوث عند فتحه وإغلاقه مرة أخرى)

5 ، تأثير التشكيل الساخن للرسم العميق الممتاز ، والحفاظ على تأثير الشفافية العالية ، وجعل المنتج أكثر جمالًا وتحديدًا صحيحًا للمنتج (بما يتماشى مع متطلبات قوانين وأنظمة المعدات الطبية ، بما في ذلك المواد لها جانب شفاف المادة ، يمكنك مشاهدة المنتج الداخلي).

6 ، مقاومة التآكل جيدة ومقاومة ثقب ، والتكيف مع احتياجات التعبئة والتغليف من الملحقات المختلفة


البدء

موضوع : تشكيل حراري فيلم التعبئة والتغليف الطبية

منتجات ذات صله

Leave a message

Jinyu

    إرسال رسالة

   

فريق محترف لخدمة!

English

English

Products

LOADING IMAGES

Thermoforming Medical Packaging Film

Luoyang Jinyu New Material Technology Co., Ltd. provides solutions in line with the most stringent standards of the medical industry. Its packaging uses plastic materials, medical paper, Tyvek, aluminum plating film, etc. Jinyu medical plastic packaging film includes: flexible thermal forming, rigid thermal forming, flow packaging (HFFS) and shrink packaging.
contact now
Product Detail

Medical thermoforming film used in medical accessories products, such as bandages, gauze, non-woven, auxiliary equipment, etc.) of the packaging, can be on the sterilization and aseptic operation, (such as clean open), can be able to provide an acceptable microbial barrier performance, to protect the product front and back sterilization can within a certain period of time (the validity of the annotation) maintain internal packaging in a sterile environment.



The series of products developed by Luoyang Jinyu New Material Technology Co., Ltd. according to the requirements of medical accessory products can fully adapt to the corresponding sterilization process, with bacteria barrier performance, and can maintain the asepsis and integrity of the equipment before use; It can be effectively sealed and easily torn off with various dialysis paper (DuPont Tyvek gummed paper, imported/domestic medical dialysis paper) to achieve aseptic opening, so as to correctly identify and use the product.

Medical accessories thermoforming film material structure design as below:

This product adopts FFS continuous vacuum automatic packaging machine, structure same as below shown.

Top Lidding Film: DuPont TYVEK gummed paper, imported/domestic dialysis paper for medical use

Bottom Film: PA/TIE/PA/TIE/PE/PE/Peelable

PA/TIE/PA/TIE/PP/PP/Peelable (steam)




The raw material resins used in the product meet FDA's requirements in 21CFR177.1520(a)(2)(I) and (c) 2.1, 2.2. According to our data, any other ingredients added to this product comply with the appropriate FDA regulations and the requirements of 21CFR177.1520. Can be suitable for ETO ethylene oxide, high temperature wet hot steam, gamma ray irradiation sterilization methods.

Product advantages:

1. Thermoforming film for medical excipients can effectively barrier microorganisms/bacteria and maintain the aseptic state of the product.

2. It has excellent adaptability to various sterilization methods of medical accessories.

3. The outer layer of medical accessories thermoforming film has good cleaning and peeling characteristics to ensure that the package is not polluted by air, the peeling strength is appropriate, no penetration, clean peeling, prevent fiber damage, dust and other foreign objects, the chance of microbial invasion, and minimize the shedding of particles, such as fiber, thin sheet and dust.

4. Excellent heat sealing effect, maintain the integrity of the sealing. After the opening of the packing, there should be no arbitrary re-sealing. (to prevent the packaging from being contaminated when opened and then closed again)

5, Excellent deep drawing hot forming effect, and maintain the high transparency effect, make the product more beautiful and correct identification of the product (in line with the requirements of medical equipment laws and regulations, including the material has a transparent side of the material, you can see the internal product).

6, Good wear resistance and puncture resistance, adapt to the packaging needs of various accessories


GET STARTED

Subject : Thermoforming Medical Packaging Film

Related Products

Leave a message

Jinyu

    Welcome your message,we will reply as soon as we can.

   

the professional team to service !